Rusty former Male Collegiate Club player looking for ways to play

by

Hey everyone, I’m Dan, I recently moved back to Boulder after 5 years in LA.  I’m looking to rediscover volleyball in Colorado, and would love to join a team – either coed or a mens league, if that exists anymore.  I’m also curious if anyone knows of good drop-ins or other ways to just play!

I’m a 29 yo, 6’1″ outside hitter, also a passable Setter/Oppy once I work some rust off. Willing to play middle if on a co-ed team or libero a bit.  Definitely not at a collegiate level of play anymore, but I can still touch 10′ 6″. Get in touch with me at daniel.henderson(at)colorado.edu!

One Response to “Rusty former Male Collegiate Club player looking for ways to play”

  1. dneasy Says:

    I’m trying to get a team together of people that missed free agent night/don’t have a team yet. Please comment on my recent post if you are interested. I’m trying to schedule a time for all of us to meet up and see if can get a team entered.

Leave a comment